Mosquito Joe OF MACON Reviews

1625 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Issac
May 25, 2022

I was having a cookout on the weekend and they came out and treated my entire yard so that the spray would have time to fully work before the weekend. That's very considered of them to ensure me and my guest would be able to enjoy ourselves comfortably in which we did. Thanks for such great service.

Mark
May 10, 2022

These guys are prompt and efficient! They worked with me for a quick turn around was very happy!

Brian
Apr 26, 2022

Great customer service. I enjoy outside again.

Erin
Apr 25, 2022

Use to not be able to enjoy swimming pool around dusk…since I’ve been using this service mosquitoes aren’t a problem. So glad it works!

Linda
Apr 16, 2022

10/10 for professionalism. Very polite staff. It isn’t far enough into mosquito season to leave an accurate review of the effectiveness but I will update my review later in the summer!

Christina
Apr 15, 2022

Pam
Apr 10, 2022

Lisa
Apr 07, 2022

For whatever reason, the mosquitoes were terrible last year. I had been spraying my lawn myself, but that just wasn't enough. I called these guys because they were the first sign I saw. I barely had any mosquitos after the first month there guys came out, and I don't think I had much of an issue the remainder of the summer. Not only are these folks effective, but they are even better when it comes to their communication and professionalism. Happy customer.

Ken
Mar 31, 2022

Lisa
Mar 29, 2022