110 Loraine Woods Pl, Macon, Georgia 31210

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
478-845-2046

Mosquito Joe OF MACON Reviews

1015 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Great service.

Mary S
Oct 03, 2018

Jonathan is always so courteous and helpful with any questions we had and does a great job!!! So nice to go outside and not be bitten.

Roberta F
Sep 25, 2018

Very thorough job by the technician, great disposition also.

Ron G
Sep 19, 2018

I love your services in my yard, the only complaint that I have would be down by my pond where we have chairs. We fish and sit there almost everyday. A few mosquitoes here and there. Thank you. Bonnie Parish

Bonnie P
Sep 17, 2018

Our yard was so bad with mosquitoes we couldn't even go outside during the middle of the day. They came and sprayed twice and now we hardly even see any. Very friendly and are so easy to schedule and on time. Would recommend to anyone with a bad mosquito problem.

Tyler G
Sep 16, 2018

We love you guys!

Erika J
Sep 15, 2018

When is final spraying for the season?

Mauree L
Sep 14, 2018

I can't go outside without it!! Went to a friends and came home with ao many bites that swelled to the point I had to take an oatmeal bath and Benadryl. I told her to call Mosquito Joe!!!

Luann O
Sep 12, 2018

I appreciate the fact that the staff calls in advance of coming to your property. They are very kind as well

Carol P
Aug 28, 2018

Love it and the promise they kept of keeping me satisfied with the treatment thanks again.

Sequina D
Jul 31, 2018