Mosquito Joe OF MACON Reviews

1625 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Sissy
Aug 10, 2022

Melanie
Aug 03, 2022

Great service. Great people. I will definitely recommend this experience to everyone I know. Very professional!

Toni
Jul 27, 2022

Great company, always friendly & their product works !

Mary
Jul 08, 2022

mosquito Joe is hands-down the best mosquito treatment company around. I have tried other companies that were cheaper but I always come back to Mosquito Joe because they are the most effective. I love that you can call and have retreatment done if you are having problems. Their customer service is top notch and I love their text messages informing me when my next treatment will be. They always call beforehand to give me a timeframe for their arrival. You can’t go wrong with mosquito Joe.

Mary
Jul 03, 2022

Jenny
Jul 03, 2022

Gayle
Jun 16, 2022

Arrived promptly and did a good job of spraying entire yard. Was completely satisfied with the job they did.

Dewayne
Jun 16, 2022

It was a nice experience and welcome as soon as I stepped in the door of Mosquito Joe.The receptionist met me with a big smile and kind tone.The exterminator was kind on the phone,letting me know he was on the way.It makes a big difference,when one is greeted with kindness in a business,instead of the words"what You Want" Thanks for your kindness,I will be recommending Mosquito Joe.God Bless!

Fannie
Jun 16, 2022

Markus
Jun 08, 2022